Here are the contributors of the E-Maj extension.

The main developers are: Philippe Beaudoin Thibaud Walkowiak

Many thanks (for their patches, comments, suggestions, help in translation, etc) to: * Djamel Haddadi * Damien Cazeil, for the logo design * Marie-Claude Quidoz and the DRBD organization at CNRS * The CNAF DB administrators team * Ronan Dunklau * Mayeul Kauffmann * Jean-Paul Argudo and the Dalibo team * Alan Boudreault * Ken Harris * Don Levine * Andreas Scherbaum (for its table_log contrib and useful discussions that brought initial ideas)