Here are the contributors of the E-Maj extension.

The main developers are: Philippe Beaudoin Thibaud Walkowiak

Many thanks (for their patches, comments, suggestions, help in translation, etc) to: * Ronan Dunklau * Mayeul Kauffmann * Jean-Paul Argudo and the Dalibo team * Alan Boudreault * Ken Harris * Don Levine * Andreas Scherbaum (for its table_log contrib and useful discussions that brought initial ideas)